[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
(New Contact) (0)
Anderson, Tina
andersont@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Baker, Rene
bakerr@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Beatty, Clarine
beattyc@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Beers, Scott
beerss@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Bence Fetsko, Denise
fetskod@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Berkey, Christine
berkeyc@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Bish, Ashlee
bisha@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Bouch, Rebecca
bouchr@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Bowser, Heather
bowserh@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Brady, John
bradyt@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Britton, Cynthia
brittonc@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Brown, Katie
brownk@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Buffone, Gary
buffoneg@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Conrad, Karen
conradk@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Cope, Janis
copej@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Cowden, Kathleen
cowdenk@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Dean, Jody
deanj@plsd.k12.pa.us 

DeStefano, Tiffany
destefanot@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Dorsey, Jeffrey
dorseyj@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Dubetsky, Brad
dubetskyb@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Edwards, Holly
edwardsh@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Falisec, Christina
falisecc@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Falisec, Matthew
falisecm@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Farabaugh, Beth
farabaughb@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Fenton, Diane
fentond@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Filipovich, Christine
filipovichc@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Fisher, Debra
fisherd@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Garland, Tarrah
garlandt@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Gray, Deanna
grayd@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Hanley, Leslie
hanleyl@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Hardesty, Janessa
hardestyj@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Horner, Julie
hornerj@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Jordan, Amberly
jordana@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Kauffman, Jodie
kauffmanj@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Kline, Jason
klinej@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Knapp, Melinda
knappm@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Kosinski, Candace
kosinskic@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Krouse, Tia
krouselt@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Laney, Robin
laneyr@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Lee, Meriann
leem@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Lenzi, Sandra
lenzis@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Lieb, Susan
liebs@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Lynch, Melissa
lynchm@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Mack, Sean
macks@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Mahaffey, Sylvia
mahaffeys@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Malarik, Matthew
malarikm@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Malicky, Danielle
malickyd@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Manzek, Rebecca
manzekr@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Marino, Suzanna
marino@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Matko, Dian
matkod@plsd.k12.pa.us 

McCabe, Kandi
mccabek@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Miller, Debra
millerd@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Misurda, Kimberley
misurdak@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Mountain, Kerri
mountaink@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Ninosky, Michael
ninoskym@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Norris, Danyelle
norrisdc@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Pack, Gregory
packg@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Palmer, Tiffany
palmert@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Peles, Krista
pelesk@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Rescinito, Nancy
resciniton@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Rising, Jennifer
risingj@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Sadler, Carly
sadlerc@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Saylor, Paula
saylorp@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Scott, Matthew
scottm@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Sleppy, Andrew
sleppya@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Small, David
smalld@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Small, Kristina
smallk@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Smith, Jennifer
smithj@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Stewart, Deanna
stewartd@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Subich, Jessica
subichj@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Thom, Michael
thomm@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Thomas, Eric
thomase@plsd.k12.pa.us 

Woodrow, Steven
woodrows@plsd.k12.pa.us